Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-05-08
[ His name is Gizmo. ]



A week goes by and I had no words to describe it.

^ that is my excuse for not writing.

My hands and knee caps looks like I've been taking razor blades to them. A friend of mine was actually concerned that I was cutting myself again.

"No, I got a new kitty"

I have discovered I need no other media of entertainment as long as I have a kitty.

for example:

You could point a laser pointer at an unsuspecting roommate, and the kitty quickly becomes a laser guided kitty missile.

The orginal plan was for me to take home a black kitten with a white belly. Then I'd be able to put myself in denial and believe that I actually have a penguin. When I went to my friend's house to look at the litter, that particular cat was just not ready to be with people. Gizmo on the other hand climbed up my jeans and just begged me to take him home.

I did.

In other news, it's only about 100 dollars to fly JetBlue to DC. All I need is about 100 dollars or so.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01