Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-09-05
[ lack of description. ]



Since I haven't written in a long long time. Here is what I have been doing:

1. Terrorized Allie and Asha's apartment complex. Sidewalk chalk at target was only 2 dollars for 52, but drawing body outlines and writting horrible things all over the complex is priceless. I favorite piece:

"WELCOME!" <----someone's doormat

"TO HELL!" <----what I wrote under

2. Partied saturday night sporting the Michael Jackson hat again. It was hot, fun, and boogierific.

Yes I said boogierific, it's a new word, look it up sometimes.

3. The boss want me to be a buyer for the foodcourt. It's a better job except it's not. It's a better LOOKING job on paper and description, but the actual job itself is really shitty. I'd have to be there 6 AM everyday without weekends off and do lots of heavy lifting. Well, least it's a way up from prepping pizza.

4. I spent the rest of the week looking for shoes on the internet. Sad no? but I like these:

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01