Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-04-06
[ well i didn't have a bad time but. ]



At one point I was really tuned into the entire college party scene. Shotgun beers and keg stands and all the drinking glory. Bad music, worse dancing, but it didn�t bother you. Some girl at work insisted I go with her to

"Sure why not, pick me up at ten."

Maybe I grew out of it or am just bored of that scene. It is always the same run down:

Drink beer till everyone is equally drunk
Dance to music you can barely stand
Cops kicks everyone out

Wow not a whole lot have changed. People sure are boring when they can�t think of anything new to do.

"No thanks I could get drunk and bored at home." <-- this is what I should have said.

1 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01