Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-01-13
[ enjoyment of company. ]



i like

the way she stares into my eyes when she talks.

how her eyes change shades different times of the day.

when it's dark and her eyes shimmer like a black onyx.

when it's light and her eyes seems to glow and glitter.

that she has a big smile everytime she kisses me.

that she still smiles when she is sleeping beside me.

her sweet little voice when she is tired.

that she trusts me, or at least relaxed around me.

i think i make her happy, and smile.

she makes me happy, and smile.

i like her.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01