Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-02-24
[ dreams of a distant reality. ]



For several days now I�ve been having strange dreams and moments when I had to wake myself up for the altered reality my mind was in. Friday I was in a strange cityscape backdrop. Like a run down New York City that never came out of the darkness of the night. I was in a repeating argument with my mother about nothing while driving around in the city in circles. For one reason or another I stepped out of the car, totally out of my mind. Something went through my head like a mushroom trip where I didn�t know which reality was the truth. Believing that I have this power to levitate if I just put my mind to it, I was wondering the city for a way to take off and fly. Soon I found myself waking up in some kind of free clinic. It wasn�t a hospital though; it was a mental institution of people who also believe they have strange abilities. I wondered around and unknowingly pulled off a mirror from the wall and finding people behind the mirrors. Then I noticed that the entire place was covered in mirrors. Totally paranoid and freaked out, I woke up.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01