Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-02-26
[ what you wanted to know. ]



from youturned :

And I've been wanting to ask this for awhile, but have you found your penguin? You are thrice pretty.

I'm assuming you're refering to the fact penguins spend their life searching for "that one". Then when they find one another they would spend the rest of their lives together.

(yeah I got that from that drew barrymore movie too)

That's a funny question.

I have found my soul mate, but we're not passionally together. She is my best friend, she is my family, she is my life.

I love her so much that even though I know we're never going to be together, and never for a second that is going to matter.

I could die happy because, simply, she made me happy.

the short answer?

yes



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01