Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-03-10
[ this is you, no wait, this is me. ]



There is a recent trend in a "this is who i am" entry on diaryland. I thought I'd add my own.

I am a mediocre student. I am unemployed. I have rodents. I require music all the time. I eat constantly but remain only a hundred and thirty five pounds. I wouldn't drive five minutes to school when it rains. I would drive four hundred miles to get food and watch a DJ. There is never too much pasta or potatos. I've lived in three different countries, two different states, ten houses but am never home. I only see my family few weeks out of a year. I find chaos beautiful. I make it a point to not trust a lot of people. I only go to one flower shop no matter where I live. I like it when it rains. I don't own an umbrella. I won't stop drinking coffee if I have it. I spend too much time and energy to win someone's heart. I lose passion for thing easily. I think oreos and reeses makes a good breakfast. I lose too much time wondering why not and what if. I dance. I forget to vote. I brush my teeth several times a day. I hide myself in my own denial. I am more romantic than realistic, but you would never have guessed it.I forget to call my mom. I get mad when girls forget to call me. I shake my fist when I don't approve. I favor one hamster over another. I look into space. I watch everyone when they walk by. I don't like cats and am allergic but still pet them. I ask for soft kisses. I always have chapstick. I spend money in my mind before I get it. I listen to drum and bass when I mad. I listen to andrea borcelli when I am relaxed. My closest friends are my ex's. I day dream. I don't follow trends or anti-trends. I am a t-shirt and jeans guy. I have a bad nose. I have a metal spine. I always need clean socks. My driver's license and registration is expired. I drive anyways. I have no need to drive fast cause I get there about the same time as if I was driving fast. I like the journey. I fond the destination.

I don't know what I want. I don't know why I am.

that's why I live because I want to find out.

I smile because I can.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01