Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-03-17
[ twisted dreams. ]



How exactly do one deal with an unscrupulous omen of things to come?

They say that a person generally goes through five, six different dreams in the night. Ever since I moved into this new home, my dreams have been more vivid and clear. I'd wake up several times a night to reassure myself that they were dreams. Once in a while I get a cool one where I'm a superhero or a hitman being chased by government agents (yeah I'm fan of The Professional). Most of the time they are just projections of what my worries are. Then I make myself worried while I'm awake because I would think it is a sign of fate, guidance of what I should do and those people that I miss.

I'm just babbling, but still, I rather not dream.

Denial = Happy

At this vivid images of life, please just let me forget.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01