Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-04-08
[ Time between learning and doing nothing.. ]



I came to school at 12:30 to take care of some adding and dropping stuff for my classes. The DSL went down last night at home so this morning I didn't even know where my classes were. I'm at the libary using the computers and feeling kind of guilty cause there is a line of people waiting to use them. I figure I'll be gone in like 10 minutes anyways, they can wait if they want to use the computers that bad.

My class is actually at 2, I thought it was at 1pm. I sat in there for 5 minutes wondering why no one is showing up. Then I left and went up to the Hotel Resturant management building to find my professor. He gave me the wrong overwrite add slip for my class, and the last day to add is tomorrow.

Where is he? in Italy drinking wine.

fucking great.

Hopefully his replacement for this week is going to let me add the class tomorrow. I've already paid the $65 for the food and wine for that class.

I'm sitting here just waiting for my class to start basically. I decided I'll just keep typing as long as I'm in here. Then it'll look like I'm doing something important and won't feel so guilty that there's people that needs the computer more than I do.

This morning the rope that Robyn gave me came undone in the shower. Everytime this happens something else bad happens along with it. Who needs a fortune cookie when you have bad omens such as this?

speaking of fortune cookies, I wonder if the people that write fortune cookie fortunes knows about how people add on at the end of every fortune "In bed" or what people say in Maryland "Under the sheets".

Cause if I was a fortune cookie fotune writer, I'd write stuff just to go with that. Like:

"Something big is coming"

Time for class

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01