Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-04-28
[ all work and no play. ]



April 28, 2002

Alan Yang

274 E Pasadena St.

Pomona CA, 91767

Dear whatever friend

I�m supposed to be writing this lame excuse of a letter as part of the busy work for my CIS 101 class. This quarter I�m taking all kinds of classes such as this to keep myself occupied in school. The only one that I am remotely interested in this quarter is my class on wines and spirits.

I�m not doing much right now except for the partying and what not. I�m going to only 2 paragraphs here cause I don�t think the professor really is going to read all this so essentially I could write another paragraph just containing garbage.

Meep sheep moup. Corona extra sharpie compact disk chapstick penguin root beer photon sunglasses and a video. Some speakers a mouse a computer a hamster. These are the items on my desk as I type this stupid letter.

Sincerely

Alan Yang



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01