Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-08-28
[ *scrub scrub scrub*. ]



When you work with food, it automatically makes you hate people.

Especially kids

I'm so horrified with what I had to do for money. At the end of the day, my total count for washing my hands was in double digits. I felt like I need just as many showers to get the smell out. If I'm still there next week, I'm going to inject anthrax into all the food. I know anthrax is a powder, but i'm sure it'll mix fine with some milk.

In other news, I stole 4 more cones from school. I plan to block off some random street and see how long it takes people to figure out they don't belong there.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01