Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-09-26
[ recovering from being lost. ]



I've made the obvious design changes. No more buttons, no more flash, no more comics, no more banners, no more distractions. Pure thoughts was what this part of the bandwith wasted on the internet was meant for.

Once in a while I would go back to read about my dreams and things I thought of. Then I'd be glad I kept this thing going for so long.

Now with a job I'm starting to regain the little things that at the very least allows me to stand on my feet once again. The destruction path left since last year in my life is slowly being cleaned up. The cost of this have been lost of loves and passions that I once understood.

But my cat has new toys, so it's all balanced out.

At the meantime dreams of pasts still haunts me. Somethings in my recent life I wondered if they've just came in at a wrong time. If they were meant to be... why is it so difficult? Why do people disappear? Why would I let them go?

I don't know what I'm talking about either, it's 6:30 am and I haven't slept.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01