Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-12-04
[ obsessive compulsive cat shopping. ]



The pictures are finally fixed. My damn ftp server was down for like 2 months. You can see the classics like the crazy cone adventure and learn stuff like how to make a sandwich.

Anyways I spent 88 bucks on cat stuff today, I think I'm developing a spending problem. On the other hand, Gizmo is flea free, soft, shiny, and smells like coconuts. After all the shit that happened this year, Gizmo is about the best thing that happened to me. It sounds sad doesn't it? However since that is true, 88 dollars isn't anything considering what he means to me.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01