Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-01-10
[ and i'm going to call in sick for work too. ]



Well I changed the design a little. Still keeping everything pretty simple though, but eventually my website is going to be this design too. By next week hopefully my site will be moved to a host that's actually up more then 10% of the time.

As for today, I was up till five in the morning talking to Kelly. She's the newest addition to our roommate family and just happened to have broke up with her love last night. It's complicated when a party moves across the country, no one understands the pain better then I. I asked her to sleep well for the night, and think this thing through somewhere far from home.

I'm sure she'll be okay, time heals all wounds.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01