Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-01-10
[ first word in 8 months. ]



Dear Alan,

How have you been? You have been out of reach for eight months, can you give me or Iris a phone call or a mail? we are worry about you very much. If you don't contact us by Jan. 26, I will go to find you in the states through policemen. Love, Mom

re:

Thank you. I appologize for being out of contact, but it is the only way that I would be truely independent. Everything is going well. I have a day time job and other work through my friend's web design company and another coming in the future with a videogame development company. Everything else is going steady but it's taking some time to start over life from scrach. When my life is finally settled, I will return I promise.

love
alan

re: re:

Dear Son,

Thanks god you are still there, you know all I wish is you are safe, you are well! Tajke care and don't work too hard, and some time just send me a message, let me know you are well!

Love,
Mom



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01