Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-01-16
[ i game in dreams. ]



I had a dream that was so absurd that I actually remembered it. Since my roommate is hogging the shower leaving me sitting here in a mess I might as well write to remember it.

I think it was set in some far away future where civilization was lost. I remember there to be forests and stone wall cities like in the dark ages. The different thing was it was more a world for vampires. Although it wasn't just humans that were vampires, there were wolves, and other crazy critters. For some reason there was only yellow school bus that could be used as transportation. There was buses abandoned everywhere.

In the dream I was some kind of hunter of vampire animals. I didn't remember who I was, but had all kinds of flashbacks. I ran into a clan of people that travelled by boat along rivers hunting vampires that are human. In the dream I remember falling in love with the clan leader's sister. We then proceeded to a school that was haunted all around by young vampires. After being bitten myself we were surrounded.

I woke up..... what a weird dream. Sounds all like a videogame.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01