Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-01-31
[ watch out for the racoons. ]



I'm torn and I can't say why.

I think it's true that in order for someone to accuire true happyness, they would have to suffer just as much pain to gain it. Maybe more pain. Much much more.

Perhaps it was meant to be. Certainly fate has presented me such problem for a reason. My heart would be given one way or another. Or......... it'd be splattered all over the ground and then like..... some gerbils would bite it and a large hunched back racoon would hit it with a golf club.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01