Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-08
[ it's a good thing I didn't stay in bed. ]



So, I was wrong

I was nervous. I wanted to give out an ugly check (which is a rain check given out for being ugly). My face didn�t feel clean enough, my hands felt little dry, my hair was clumping at funny areas, the shoes weren�t polished enough, I don�t know if I smelled right, holy crap it�s the elephant man.

I am exaggerating. I was fine. I was just really nervous.

We (we equals me, her, my roommates Kelley and Brian) went to one of my favorite restaurant. Art pieces, live painting, fortune telling, and swing dancer performance. We didn�t order that much and still made it late to the theater. Time flies with good times. Our dinner would have been almost enough entertainment for a good evening.

We talked about food the entire ride home. I do this all the time to snag ideas where I would take people the next time. She almost ran a red light and I grabbed her hand.

Medium hand tossed Alan with extra cheese please?

I�m home now and I�m still nervous.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01