Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-15
[ most romantic day of the year at the happiest place on earth. ]



White long stem roses with pink tip. They didn�t have any lavender roses that weren�t ugly. The girl that picked out the white ones with pink tip told me:

�Yeah get these, these are pro.�

I was convinced.

We both wore jeans. It was comfortable we decided. The restaurant in Disneyland screwed up and made us wait an hour even with reservation. Least they sat us by the waterside. We watched the pirates of the Caribbean float by while we ate. I wanted to throw a shrimp at one of the boats, but didn�t cause��. well I wanted to eat the shrimp more. We missed the fireworks, but it didn�t matter. Good times had by all.

We found out we actually went to the same high school together for a year. She even lived within walking distance from me. Crazy.

She gave me chocolates. They are so intensely rich I can only eat like 2 at a time.

These were in the bag:

Everything is going super slow. It's like I'm actually working for the first time for someone. It's nice though, it feels very sweet. I'm going to tell people I went out with snow white, cause Disneyland actually have asked her to be snow white for their shows.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01