Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-16
[ random sundays off. ]



We organized and counted mountains and mountains of CD and DVD. Trilogies, entire seasons, sequels, prequels, box sets, special edition, limited edition, wide screen, even free movie tickets included!

This inventory was actually much quicker then the last one. When we�re eating our company provided box dinner the last inventory, we were already done this time. Our warehouse pharmacist came up to me and asked me if it would be all right if they work me in both departments.

�Am I getting paid the same?�

�Yes�

�Then it would be fine.�

Today I spent large chunk of my tax refund on the one thing I�ve needed for months: a new mattress. The store where I bought the futon was gone so we ended up going to Ikea. My roommate and I went into the kitchen department and started to pretend to yell at each other like in the commercials. Except for some reason we pretended we had English accents, which made it a little strange.

I got home, took a test nap, woke up with a smile. Then I drew this:



Now I must clean my room, more to come later, news at 11.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01