Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-22
[ I don't know about coherent, I'm still pretty hungry. ]



Okay okay, I�m actually coherent enough right now to do some explanation. I went consumer whore last night and bought the super gold membership.

�WHY ALAN WHY?!?� you ask? �OH FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!� you scream?

Well, it�s quite simple my silly fellow bandwidth wasting cats! My host for krazypenguin is down again. The problem usually fixes itself in a few days when Pacific Bell realizes they are complete morons and set the monkeys to adjust the settings. Although it really is a minor setback, it�s still rendering me extremely annoyed.

I�m trying to work it so that all my diary entries and the single celled comics are still active at all times. Supposedly some very important people would look at them in the near future and give me a sack of money. A check is fine too. So yes! I fixed most of the links in the diary already, I made thirty banners to whore, and and and that�s pretty much it.

In other news, it�s Saturday fever night so what is a penguin to do? There are parties, parties, and more parties. I don�t really want to go to any of them of course, that�s my usual stance on parties. Like on Thursday when I didn�t want to go party and ended up drunk an hour later.

I�m weak. Don�t tease me.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01