Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-23
[ I'm a banner whore, yes I am. ]



Last night I did NOT end up going to those silly parties. I am an oak! Actually I really am not. Halfway to the party that my roommate finally convinced me to go, I decided to start walking back since I kept getting bad vibes about it. I would like to report that: I was right!

At midnight my friend Crystal called and asked what was going on at the party.

"I�m not there, I walked back home."
"Really? Cause we just got here and there�s ten police cars outside."

I walked outside and went around the street (the party was across the street behind my house) and saw an insane amount of people just frolicking in our ghetto. What a strange sight to see.

Anyways, my disco sister Allie is over here and I simply must entertain her. I did actually had time to draw this earlier while she was online looking for apartments:



I was trying to do strips of comics in a more confined space instead of drawing all over the place like I usually do. I don�t know if I like it.

1 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01