Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-28
[ scan me scan me!. ]



So I spent hours drawing a long strip. It's almost Sunday newspaper quality (except the colors, I hate coloring). It has celebrity cameos, amazing 3D animations, the latest of special effects, and all kinds of madness!!

Actually that's a lie, but it's really quite good.

Seriously took me hours to do. My hand even hurts from writing in capital letters. I had to since apparently all the professionals capitalize their comics. Hey, I�m trying to be professional here.

The scanner doesn�t work.

DAMN THE MAN!



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01