Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-04-12
[ Awesome fridays. ]



finally got to dance for the first time in a long long long time. I still got the moves to shake the entire dance floor. So I got that going for me. Which is nice.

I also hooked up my roommate with a cute girl and a future gig at the place we went to. So he's got that going for him. Which is nice.

We found our place for friday nights. A very hip little club. Very classy and premium music and excellent crowd only for five dollars. Oh and the bartenders are not shady at all with the drinks. In fact. I'm quite drunk.

So I got that going for me. Which is nice.

;) good night.

1 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01