Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-04-25
[ strawberries makes everything better. ]



Krazy Peng : groove armada tickets are sold out.......
Krazy Peng: boo
girlie: what's up?
girlie: groove armada?
Krazy Peng: only the most awesome house live performance in the world!
girlie: sold out?
girlie: blah!
girlie: I know groove armada
Krazy Peng: oh oh
girlie: I didn't know they were going to be playing
Krazy Peng: :( it's tonight
girlie: I would have LOVED to go to that!
Krazy Peng: sigh....
girlie: ahh
girlie: poopy
Krazy Peng: indeed
Krazy Peng: i kept telling my roommate all week "get the tickets"
Krazy Peng: :| we procrastinated till today
girlie: bummer
Krazy Peng: very sucky
girlie: yes, very
Krazy Peng: :| sigh...
girlie: you can borrow my groove armada cd...
girlie: :)
Krazy Peng: x_x so not the same
Krazy Peng: but thanks
girlie: eh, I tried
girlie: haha
Krazy Peng: :) thanks it's like kissing me where it hurts (does nothing, but sweet anyways)
girlie: lol


0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01