Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-05-05
[ not quite the gerbils I am use to. ]



work work work work work

money money money money money

All evens out.

Right this second our house is absolutely spotless. You can build computer chips and perform alien autopsy here since it�s so clean. Well, it is clean except for two things: the pile of garbage we haven�t chucked out, and the rats under the house.

That�s right, we have rats. I have never lived in a house ever that had vermin this size. It�s quite gross. Thank god they have not found the way inside the house. On the plus side, hopefully the roommates will agree to let me have another kitty.

Speaking of kittens (now I�m referring to girls as I often call them kittens).

"Italians are the sexiest."
"and don�t you forgot it!"

Familiar kisses and soft lips and sweet goodbyes. I like it when she visits.



1 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01