Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-05-16
[ two for one sale. ]



I must apologize (even if to myself) that I have been slacking on these so much. So today only! Not one, but two! Count them! Two comics!

Actually I was prepared to write a third one, but I�m too tired. It will be a weekend edition.

Continuation of my fear of ET (evil thing):

I put myself on a drama-free diet. I thought this device would be incredibly handy for this. Something like this could very easily be marketed on late night TV infomercials:

I swear the next person who touches me I am really going to hit with a large mallet.

3 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01