Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-05-19
[ just a quicky, more to come later.. ]



Thank you for all that responded. It is nice to know that I am not alone in frustration. It might be an incredible thing to hear, however I really am not that upset. I am not unhappy, discontent, or dissatisfied. Seriously.

�Really Alan, couldn�t fool me from what you wrote. Who are you trying to convince?� -voice inside

I�m not. I wrote what I did because it had to be said. I wrote what I did because I believe that people truly needed retribution for their actions. Just once, that�s all I ask if it will give them a lesson in good rapport. The clich� of wishing for other�s well being when they do not deserve such is well: for suckers. Good virtues do not include being foolish and believing relinquish sufficiently justifies pain endured. If I had said that, then I�d be lying to myself.



1 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01