Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-05-31
[ animal cruelty. ]



I know some weird people

message from matt:

I spent countless hours last night try to catch this damn roach. The thing was like some sorta ninja roach. I hate roaches when I see one I make sure it doesn't come back. So yeah I spent about 30 minutes trying to get this thing before it went behind my waterbed, which I couldn't really move. Finally I was playing some AA and I saw something fly in front of me and I was like ahhhh. I turned on the lights and I tried to shoot it with my blowgun but all I got was his wing, later I got a leg when he landed on my chair. So to make a long story short, I think that this roach might have been the same one that I thought I killed a long time ago. I left this note to my sister just to make sure she didn't let it go. I'm gonna burn the sucker this weekend. I am nice to most animals, but roaches, ack! they need to DIE!



7 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01