Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2001-11-15
[ Me and Myself. ]



Asha sent me this survey today, this is my response:

Name/Age: Alan/2 more months till 21!

Girlfriend/Boyfriend: none of such

What do you do when you feel bad? draw penguins, drink coffee, hope that it would rain (it usually does)

Do you always tell the truth? depends who i am talking to, I lie quite well when I want to

Are you happy? don't know about happy but i have no complaints, I'm content

Do you believe in God? to a point, but i don't like organized religion

Do looks matter? i not that shallow or anything, but i can't deal with ugly

Politics? democrat (that is till i have money)

Do you think homosexuals should be allowed to adopt? YES, I know gay parents that have WAY more love than normal parents

What is the meaning of life?

Do you think everything was better in former times? I think everything was better at a certain day

Would you consider yourself intelligent? smarter than the average bear

Listens to? A lot of stuff, classic rock, alternative, little ska, little metal, hard trance, all variations of house (cept hard and tech), drum and bass, and pink floyd who's in a class of their own

Friends? I'm not gonna name EVERYBODY, i'm sure to leave someone out

Self-Confidence (1-10)? 7.5

Immigration? I was an immigrate at one point

Are you a feminist? to a point

Make-up? Halloween, I make a pretty good dead guy

Pessimist/Optimist? I don't really know, I can lie to myself pretty good to think I'm happy

Do you have a good relationship with your parents? yes, cause i don't have to deal with them

Most negative quality? I have trust issues

Do you have a life? yes, but I get really lazy at times and doesn't want to do anything

Can you manage without the Internet? MUST....HAVE......INTERNET

What's your opinion on big occasions such as Xmas, etc? Don't have much family out here, so it's just good times with friends

How do you dress? I'm a big believer in t shirts and jeans

Favorite Color? dark dark green and black

Is your hair dyed? no no

Organ Donor? I have no legs, I have no legs

Do you fear death? i fear pointless life

What means the most to you? Jennifer Robyn Mcdill

Are you popular? Mmmm i'd like to think so, which is bad that I don't remember anyone's name

Are you social? Very, but I still like running around by myself

Who would you most like to be? Alan

Your biggest dream? Spending the rest of my life in a house over looking the cliffside of Big Sur California

What are you afraid of? Not knowing what I want, or knowing and can't have it

Are you happy with the way you look? There's things I'd change

Height/Weight? 5'7" 136 pounds

Do you think your weight is OK? I'd rather be heavier

Is there extra-terrestrial life? O_O

Do you have an obsession? biting, i always have to walk and sit on the left side, sandwiches must be sliced sideways

Do you feel stressed? It NEVER ENDS!

What is PLUR? Stuff in my garbage disposal but with bright shiny colors

Do you believe in horoscopes? it's surprisingly accurate believe it or not

What starsign are you most like? aquarius

Do you believe in the universal right of freedom of speech? of course

Satanism? Penguinism

Christianity? Penguinianity

Do you like school? would you like a dick in your ear?

What would you do if you ruled the world for one day? I would get a ferret

Addicted to anything: simpsons, orange juice, sandwiches (DUH), driving (not racing just driving), music, dogs, pasta

Easy to sleep? Zzzzzzzzzz.....

Do you like philosophy and psychology? philosophy, not psychology

Who would you want to hurt right now? Carrot Top



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01