Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-03-11
[ This is what I would do if I said I did nothing.. ]



Woke up at with sunlight directly in my face. It is impossible to sleep pass ten in this room. Granted that my room is more luminated and energy efficent, I'd still rather sleep. My roommate Katy's parents are here from Norcal to fix her Rover. This means we have six people downstairs sharing one bathroom. Thank god Kim isn't here to have sex with her boyfriend in the bathroom in mid-morning making it smell like cunt for rest of the day.

I wobbled to the kitchen after my morning shower. There was only four eggs left and I was going to make an omellet. I took out two thinking I shouldn't leave someone with only one egg. Eating one egg is just too weird. Then I noticed I have too much stuff to put in the omellet but not enough eggs, I selfishly took another egg. Karma had it so I would cut myself grating the cheese. I then fashioned myself with a Scooby Doo band-aid, and am content again.

I spent the morning reading about conspiracy theories. Evidence regarding MK-ULTRA, the Philidelpha Experiment, CIA drug involvement, and truth about moon landing. I don't know if I buy the moon landing one, but I bet if it did happen, this theory pissed off a bunch of people at NASA. I only really read these because they're interesting. It's not going to spark up any emotion in me to involve myself to unmask our government. Hell any idiot should know that the government controls everything and there's little we can do. If they are that capable to hide evidence for so long, imagine how easy of a time they would have to hide my body. I'll just step back into my happy little bubble of lemmings and sheeps. I decided people don't need to know everything, people panic too easily.

Then I went through my morning internet rounds. Checking up on message boards, diaries, emails, and what not. What an age we live in. The American dream of clicking a button and getting everything is already here. I think the next Amercian dream is to elimate that button and have the clicking process implanted in our thoughts. That'll be pretty cool when I can go into CompUSA and upgrade my brain.

My phone rang, it was my friend Alyssa. She forgot to pay tutition, so we'll both be adding classes late. My passion for school have long passed, now it's more just something I feel like I have to do to avoid working in retail. I wanted to avoid starting to study for Art History, I jumped back into reading the second lord of the rings book.

Meanwhile my audiogalaxy is being loaded with stand up of George Carlin and Pink Floyd goodies. Few days ago my computer was giving me crap and resulted in me formatting both my hard drives. Which explains why I haven't written in a while. I lost all the music I have been collecting for the last few years. I guess at least I'll have something extra to distract myself with.

Only few pages into the book I started to snooze. My room was an extention of the house and with three windows it gets a tad hot. I napped until it was too hot to sleep. I wonder how my hamsters could take it in here in a glass cage and a body full of fur. Katy's mom is afraid of rodents, so that gave me something else to do. Then I kept saying Peabody looks too much like a golf ball when she's rolled up. I contemplated naming her "Titlist".

It's 6:30 already, I had spent the entire afternoon playing starcraft. Last night my roommate kicked my ass since I haven't played this game in over a year and a half. Yeah I bet reading about me playing video games is pretty dull isn't it?

In the spirit of that dullness, I'm going to end this here.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01