Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-03-01
[ new hopes and such with 4 walls and 2 doors. ]



I finally moved to a place where I know I'm going to stay for indefinally. A HOME! I screamed earlier. Then my hamsters did a congo line and chirped out "TEQUILA!"

The walls are decorated with all 6 of my Garbage posters. Photos I took from Big Sur and SF are taped all over in random patterns. The room just screams Alan.

The 5 months of drifting around finally comes to an end. I can rebuild what was left of myself now. *cheer*

Kim, the girl that use to live in my room called me the day before I was suppose to move in. She gave me a big speech about how her dad went nuts. She doesn't want to move home, so she was trying talk talk me out of moving in. Hey, I HAVE TO MOVE. She didn't give me much of a choice, and my needs are more urgent. Anyone that knows bad homelife, I do. I feel bad for her, but she didn't leave me with a bunch of options. It's the day before for godsake.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01