Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-04-30
[ footnotes of realizations. ]



And think not you can direct the course
of love, for love, if it finds you worthy,
directs your course.
-Gibran

I told that to a friend a few days ago. I am trying to believe this myself. Forty plus hour work weeks does not help my mind in any amount of inspiration. I did however, come to several realizations in the past couple of days.

Number 1:

Seattle is not that far.

Number 2:

People that come back to my life are awesome.

Number 3:

I�m going to spend an entire weekend during the summer with nothing but a giant 6 foot sub and a keg.



6 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01