Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-03-30
[ i'll bounce this way and step that way cause it looks good. ]



I have my little ruintines to parties. 2 hours before I leave the house I require an hour of what I call "disco nap". Then I shower, shave, put more gel on than usual to sustain the hot room and dancing. I would strech out my arms and legs at home and before I start dancing at the party. I would carry with me only the 3 essentals: chapstick, ID, and money. I bring a pair of clean socks with me to change into after I leave the party. I believe slipping on clean socks after dancing all night is better feeling than any drug I can take.

Last night my roommate Katy got back from work and we quickly made our way towards Hollywood. There's a little house club with free admission that night celebrating their 2 years. Before it use to be a place for hip house kats to hang out on partyless friday nights. Now it's been caught in a hollywood version of itself. Too many guys wrapped in tight black shirts drinking and pretending to know how to dance.

I layed back to find an area with more space and partyed the way I want. It's not a game, it's a party.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01