Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-02-04
[ words you've hoped to never hear at 1am. ]



her: alan!! I'm here, online...i have my own computer again.
her: I miss you!!
me: hey sweetheart
her
: I need to talk to you
me: I miss you too
me
: okay
her
: i need help so badly
her: i'm in a mess
me: online? or want me to call you?
me
: what's up?
her
: i'm a heroin addict
her: i've been doing it for about 3 months

insert parts of conversation here

her: i just hate being alive so much..this makes it easier, if only for a few minutes
her: i'm just...i'm dying... my body is falling apart, and i can't stop.

insert dramatic parts here

me: i love you **name**
me
: i love you so much
her
: i love you too
me: i know i never tell you enough
me
: and i know i have been gone
me
: but i've always loved you
her
: you're the only person that could've made me feel better tonight
her: you too
me: :-)
me: you've been the only person that i could be near with tears in my eyes
her
: oh...sweetie..we'll be together again someday
her: you're making me cry..stop it
me: okay, what if i make this face
me
: but you can't really see it
her
: that worked

insert other words here here

her: i miss you. thank you for talking to me.
her: you really helped
her: i'[ll try to drop you a line tonight or tomorrow
me: okay
her
: love you
me: i love you **name**
me
: take care of yourself






you can't leave me, what the hell am i gonna do on this fucking place by myself??

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01