Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-04-24
[ nothing really, nothing at all. ]



I haven't written because Jedi Knight II is taking all my free time to make simple observation of our strange world. Right now I'm a little ticked cause an imperial walker stepped on me and killed me.

Between wonders and dreams my car broke down. The oil cap disappeared and there is oil all over. After I replaced the spilled oil and cap, the engine light came on. Which means once again I'm trapped without a car.

On other news, I had to give away one of my hamster since they kept fighting. However, there will be another furry animal in my life soon. I'm getting a kitty. A little black one with a white belly (yeah, like a penguin). Out of the litter, she is the one that no one wanted, but I insisted on having.

Today I saw a big brown patch in green grass at school by the Engineering building. I thought it looks like a sea horse, my big development of the day.



0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01