Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-11-13
[ my hour glass seems to be broken. ]



I�ve been neglecting to describe the details of last few weeks cause well, nothing�s really been happening. Few parties here there. Working now and then. Same shit different date. After working for ten hours and pushing an out of gas car to the station, last thing I wanted was for someone to ask me for the truth.


Girl: hey can I ask you something personal?
Alan: always
Girl: how do you feel about me?
Alan: um
Girl: honestly
Alan: i think like you've always known what i felt about you
Girl: that's not answering my question
Alan: ugh
Girl: hahahaha
Alan: why do you ask?
Girl: just wondering......I noticed it a little more when I saw you last week
Girl: and I was wondering if it was my imagination or if there was something else going on
Alan: i did miss you, i haven't seen you in a long time
Alan: la la la la
Girl: hahha you are avoiding the question mr. yang
Alan: i sure am


Meanwhile I met someone else last week at my roommate�s birthday party. I really just want to ride everything out slowly and smoothly. Let fate play itself out without my intervention. The right girl isn�t always the one come into the right time. It�s always almost about this time of year though that I met all the people I start to fall for. It�s also this time of year that I hurt the most.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01