Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2002-12-29
[ once was Garbage. ]



One of my new toys I bought myself for christmas was a 120 gig hard drive. Since I've had it, all I do is download as much junk as I can possibly mustard through these little cables. Michael Jackson videos, movies, music, software that I use once and never touch again.

Amoung the few I downloaded was a selection of Garbage videos in concert. Between their last two albums you can tell huge differences in music and style as if they were two completely different bands. Shirely Manson use to be a bad ass vixen, now she looks like she's trying to be some kind of rock diva.

that makes me sad.

0 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01