Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-02-24
[ Pickle sandwiches. ]



Anyone else created really weird stuff to eat when they had nothing else to make? I remember back in my first apartment when I actually DID eat pickle sandwiches. It was good for like a week, then well I felt it for the rest of the month.

I couldn't have been in the right state of mind when I created that. Maybe it was darker evil at work herein.

Whatever it was..... it wasn't right. I couldn't find anything to eat earlier when I remembered that. Then I made some hashbrowns. Mmm... food of lesser evil.

5 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01