Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-05-06
[ shrink these I will. ]



Did I mention I�m working really hard so I can have money to redecorate my room? Seriously. The band posters, black Ikea furniture, and photos taped on the walls. That�s all got to go. I want to go with black and white large framed photographs, dark brown stained oak desk and bookshelf, and a huge leather executive chair. Right now I am trying to figure out what pictures exactly I want. I have one of California Street in San Francisco already.

I scanned these pictures that I took and turned them into black and white:

Smart me, I scanned them in at 4800 dpi and burnt them all on CD. I brought the CD to the one hour processing at work. The photo manager hands the CD back to me and said:

"Alan, this is a coaster."

The files are too big. The photo center computers can't handle 135 meg pictures. I'm so smart.

3 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01