Home Cast Doodles Comics Artwork Singles Diary Banners

profile | notes | the past | voice


Diary
2003-05-17
[ i hate everyone, especially you. ]



I am not a violent person. I am not a person even filled with malicious intents. At times though, I wish the worst upon people. This based on their decisions on life and their decisions involving human relations. I hope I am not scaring anyone and of course I am composing these feelings out of absolute resentment.

The clich� thing would be to wish others "the best" or "their happiness". Well fuck that. This is how I truly feel: I hope they get fucking HURT. I�m not talking about physical harm. I�m talking about "therapy required" hurt. I�m sick of playing nice I�m sick of pretending that I am not bothered by it and can be walked over.

Fuck that. If anyone thought that, they don�t know me well enough. My roommate Kelley told me one night that she�s terrified of me at times. She does not know at any moment where she stands with me. In her exact words "you could be someone�s greatest friend, or his or her worst enemy."

So here it is to everyone that thought Alan was expendable: the karma police is on the way to rip you up in everlasting pain. When they come, I hope they leave you in such sheer heartache that you�d be begging for redemption and release from this reckoning of selfish judgments.



10 comments so far

-krazypenguin

< this way | that way >

Hello Again! - 2008-07-31
go here instead - 2006-03-14
goodbye - 2006-02-25
wow finally brought back - 2005-07-31
this is where i am now - 2004-12-01